UA    RU    EN   
National metallurgical academy of Ukraine

Management News | Search



On April 23, 2019 at 15.00 the next regular meeting of the Student Financial Club of NMetAU will take place.

Subject: Researching of a "break-even points" with the use of UAH, EUR, USD deposit accounts of Ukrainian Banks

We invite everyone!

Join us! k.333, t. (067) 893-39-45

February 20, 2019, the spring semester of vocational retraining started in the framework of the project "Ukraine-Norway" in Dnipro on the basis of the National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine

The retraining program in the field of "Energy Management" and the course of social adaptation of military personnel and their family members will be held from February 20, 2019 to May 20, 2019. The Ukraine-Norway project is implemented with the financial support of the Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs in partnership with NMetAU, University of Nord and International Foundation for Social Adaptation


Make your dream come true - get a scholarship for studying!

Oranges web-studio and Kredit House information portal invite to take part in the competition.


Clarification on the working regime of the National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine

Spring semester 2018-2019 academic year

According to the training schedule, the third quarter (spring semester) will begin on February 18, 2019, ending April 13, 2019.

From April 15 to April 20 there will be inter-sessional control.

From April 22 to June 15, the fourth quarter of study.


December 19, 2019 at 11-00 conference room NMetAU within the framework of the implementation of the program of double diploma (2D) for the 2019/2020 academic year NMetAU (Dnipro, Ukraine and WSZOP (Katowice, Poland) A student meeting will be held with the coordinator of the program

Masters of 1 year of study and all interested persons are invited!


What do you know about the Stock and Financial markets? What is it the compound interest? Could you to determine the stability of the bank?

 We have created the "Student Financial Club" at our Academy for those who are interested: “How does the financial and stock markets function?”

  The Ukrainian financial and stock markets are very different from the European ones. On the other hand the studying of the ways of development and state of the art of European stock and financial market may be very useful for Ukrainians.

  The main form of our activity is the organization of special seminars and teaching a short course for beginners "The ABC of stock market and on-line trading". The course was developed by A. Sadovsky with the support of the Ukrainian Exchange.

We cooperate with Ukrainian Stock Exchange and with the professional participants of Ukrainian stock market (brokers and investment companies and others).

 Now we have added to our financial literacy program a special course to study of the possibility of using bank loans and deposits in your Personal Finance.

  We are looking for foreign partners to create new Joint Financial Literacy Program with focus on the comparative study of the financial markets.

 Welcome to the "Student Financial Club"! r.333 т. (067) 893-39-45


Sientific and pedagogical internship News icon

University of Occupational Safety Management in Katowice (WSZOP) Poland invites educators to participate in cientific training. The aim of the training is to disscusing the European Unian standarts of education and academic mobility of the students. 

The training will be held on February 20-27, 2019, on the basis of the WSZOP

Term of Application for participants: until December 21, 2018.

All participants of the training will get the certificate WSZOP like confirmation of  long-term foreign trainning lates 120 hours.

Responsibility: Associate Professor of the Department of Management Sinitsin Yu.P. Tel. +38 (050) 5791615, e-mail:

facebook banner   twitter banner   youtube banner   instagramm banner
mon banner   banner osvita-dnepr   ДНУ ім. Олеся Гончара   Урядова гаряча лінія
(C) 2006-2019

General info


Scientific сouncil


The Council for quality assurance in educational activities and training